Me: at a glance

PERSONALITY: ESFP, first-born, Virgo, early bird, school swot, class clown, gut instinct, optimistic realist, extreme sports

MOST MEANINGFUL: cuddles with my daughter, walks with my dog, family time, being in nature, rock climbing, clients who are READY

AT HOME: I love being on our deck, with a cup of tea and either working with my laptop or reading in my hammock. Our garden is screened by trees so it really feels like an oasis. During the day I watch rainbow lorikeets and cockatoos fly over whilst listening to kookaburras laughing. At dusk, the fruit bats head off for their nightly jaunt.

PAST LIFE: I studied Archaeology at University, then worked my way through a variety of awesome project management jobs until I started a consultancy specialising in all aspects of setting up and running business-led partnerships in town and city centres, from strategy to start-up.

FAVOURITE THINGS: long walks, good friends, smelly cheese, gin & tonic, rock climbing, vintage shops, taking risks that scare me but also make me feel alive.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close