Are you Ready, Set, Go! for 2019?

Have you started thinking about 2019 yet? We’ve still got 2 months left of 2018 but you can get ahead of the game whilst others are still wrapping this year up!

If you’ve got big goals, you need big plans to make sure they happen. Join me for this free webinar and let’s do it together!

To make sure that 2019 gets off to a flying start, and continues that way instead of going a bit flat part-way through (you know what I’m talking about), join me, and I’ll teach you:

🚀 How to set goals for achievement
 Powerful technique for goal visualisation
🤹 Action planning for consistent progress
🏋️ Strategies for success (how to get out of your own way)

You’ll get:
📖 A free downloadable workbook to help you work through the exercises in your own time
🙋 The chance to continue working with me one on one or in a group setting, if you need more support

It’s happening on 21st November at 8am Brisbane time/20th November 5pm EST/10pm UK time. If you can’t make it but would like the recording, just drop me a line.

Book here >> https://georginabowdencoaching.as.me/readysetgo2019

Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 12.38.16.png

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close